Book An Appointment

At Sawatzky’s Furniture & Appliances our goal is to provide you with a unique and memorable shopping experience. Our team of sales professionals are here to help you find the right furniture, mattress, or appliance solution to fit your budget and your needs. If you have any questions about Sawatzky’s Furniture & Appliances, our product offering, or our services please reach out to one of our sales team professionals.

Did you know that you can book an appointment with one of our experienced sales professionals? Booking an appointment ahead of your visit means that our team will be ready for you when you walk into one of our showrooms. This will allow you to take your time and make sure your experience exceeds your expectations. To book your appointment please call or email one of our dedicated sales professionals at a Sawatzky’s Furniture & Appliances showroom nearest to you.

Morden: 204-822-3593
Shawna Lumgair - shawna@sawatzkys.com
Melanie Hoeppner - melanie@sawatzkys.com
Duke Klassen - duke@sawatzkys.com
Dena Gerbrandt - dena@sawatzkys.com

Winkler: 204-325-8088
Matt Sibbald - matt@sawatzkys.com
Matt Froese - mattf@sawatzkys.com
Ben Peters - ben@sawatzkys.com
Irene Harder - irene@sawatzkys.com
Betty Wiebe - betty@sawatzkys.com

Altona: 204-324-8969
Jake Koetler - jake@sawatzkys.com
Marshall Dyck - marshall@sawatzkys.com
Al Sawatzky - al@sawatzkys.com